New Life Direction for ’17

With my 30th birthday rapidly approaching, this new decade of my life will be set in a new direction. What is this direction you wonder? A Business owner. 🙂

Today begins the new journey of getting my idea off of the ground & to fruition in early 2017.

Along the way, I will take you step by step of how I am getting things done, what it feels like, and how things have turned out.

If any of you are interested in anything particular during this time, let me know & I will for sure address it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

